Home | Community | Message Board

Kratom Eye
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Getting Started

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds, Feminized Cannabis Seeds, High THC Strains, USA West Coast Strains   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Amazon ½ Pint Jars, Gypsum

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinenothanksman
Therapist

Reddit is a Shitshow
    #27051609 - 11/22/20 08:24 AM (3 months, 4 days ago)

I'm pretty new to cultivation myself, but even I can tell that the r/MushroomGrowers subreddit is full of misinformation and bad technique.

If you're new, don't seek advice there. It's the blind leading the blind.

From what I can tell, all of the most popular and successful teks originated here, so if you've found the Shroomery, look no further and stay the fuck away from Reddit.

I do recommend searching for what you need with google and including "Shroomery" in your search. It's better than trying to use the in-site search function.

Post Extras: Filter  Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Invisiblegeorge castanzaM
Lord Of The Idiots!
Male User Gallery

Trusted Cultivator
Re: Reddit is a Shitshow [Re: nothanksman]
    #27051738 - 11/22/20 09:46 AM (3 months, 4 days ago)

The "in-site" or "internal" search function here at the Shroomery works great, but it takes a little more effort to fine tune the searches.