Home | Community | Message Board

Edabea
Please support our sponsors.

General Interest >> Political Discussion

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale, Red Vein Kratom   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale, Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5  [ show all ]
Offlinemeltdowner
Total Noob
Male

Loc: New York City
Jimmy Dore Love! Funny and moderate! * 1
    #26705986 - 05/30/20 12:46 AM (1 month, 11 days ago)

Big fan of Jimmy.  Need more people who are level headed about all the things happening nowadays.
Everyone is so extreme in their viewpoints for invalid reasons.  Take a load off and enjoy a more understandable perspective with Jimmy!

--------------------
I'm a Lightweight.  I like to eat like two caps at a time.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Onlinekoods
Ribbit
Male User Gallery

Loc: Maryland/DC Burbs
Re: Jimmy Dore Love! Funny and moderate! [Re: meltdowner] * 2
    #26706060 - 05/30/20 01:24 AM (1 month, 11 days ago)

He’s a fucking idiot and tool of the right wing. He’s just another Dave Rubin.

--------------------
I am a violent pusher of the neo-marxist SJW agenda to destroy society.

OfflineFalcon91Wolvrn03
Stranger
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: California, US Flag
Re: Jimmy Dore Love! Funny and moderate! [Re: koods] * 3
    #26706203 - 05/30/20 03:48 AM (1 month, 10 days ago)

Do you have an actual criticism of the Jimmy Dore video above, or is name calling the best you can do?

If you think he's a tool of the right wing, you obviously don't know ANYTHING about the guy.

--------------------