Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Getting Started

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinerob87p
Stranger
 User Gallery
Galerina Marginata
    #26694029 - 05/25/20 02:10 AM (5 months, 1 day ago)

Hey Shroomies!
Im a noob and this site has proven fantastic.I have learnt so much already thanks to you guys. I have have taken shrooms before but first time I've picked this week. Got some subs which is great but along the way i came to get to know of the dreaded Galerina Marginata..Jesus! scary stuff. My main questions for you guys is once the galerina's dry out are they still Deadly, do they ever turn Blue? and do you trip on them? Im guessing no as they would have to have Psilocybe. Anyways thanks for all the help so far!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
InvisibleApples in Mono
Not a puppet

Re: Galerina Marginata [Re: rob87p]
    #26694038 - 05/25/20 02:20 AM (5 months, 1 day ago)

Never eat them- period

Offlinerob87p
Stranger
 User Gallery
Re: Galerina Marginata [Re: Apples in Mono]
    #26694059 - 05/25/20 02:38 AM (5 months, 1 day ago)