Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlinemeltdowner
Total Noob
Male

Loc: New York City
Adam Schiff lied the whole time - Russian Hoax Exposed * 2
    #26661302 - 05/10/20 12:33 AM (3 years, 10 months ago)

Its now clear the whole Russia hacking was a hoax.  None of the peoe that said they had evidence did.  Made a laughing stock of the Democratic party.  Tucker is accuratw, he should resign.  Schiff is complete human garbage and a traitor. 

--------------------
I'm a Lightweight.  I like to eat like two caps at a time.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleMagicman69
All About the Benjamins
Male User Gallery

Re: Adam Schiff lied the whole time - Russian Hoax Exposed [Re: meltdowner]
    #26661316 - 05/10/20 12:39 AM (3 years, 10 months ago)

It's been clear for some time that it was Politically motivated and not a legit concern.

Once they tried to blame the election on twitter trolls it became clear. After they found a lot of those trolls were actually created by the same company hired to catch them, it became blatantly obvious.

Offlinemeltdowner
Total Noob
Male

Re: Adam Schiff lied the whole time - Russian Hoax Exposed [Re: Magicman69]
    #26661318 - 05/10/20 12:40 AM (3 years, 10 months ago)

Quote:

Magicman69 said:
It's been clear for some time that it was Politically motivated and not a legit concern.