Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore Bulk Substrate   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   Mushroom-Hut Liquid Cultures

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineJbrady5555
Stranger
Rethinking my approach to starting out, advice needed.
    #26638873 - 04/30/20 11:57 AM (3 years, 10 months ago)

So I’m brand new to this hobby and have just gotten underway with making some agar plates. I actually just did my first transfer yesterday. The plan has been to bulk grow to a large tub with Bods East af tub tek. Doing bulk grows is still my end game but I’m wondering with so little experience if I should try to make a few dub tubs or maybe bods shoe box tek. I have a couple extra b plus syringes and this could help me gain grain jar experience while I’m working on getting those clean agar cultures. Maybe this little bit of experience can help me not screw up that first bulk grow batch while possibly even coming out successful. How would you all approach getting into this hobby as a complete newbie if you could look back with the knowledge you have now?

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinepoisoned
untitled
I'm a teapot User Gallery

Loc: Yurop
Re: Rethinking my approach to starting out, advice needed. [Re: Jbrady5555]
    #26638890 - 04/30/20 12:05 PM (3 years, 10 months ago)