Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: < First | < Back | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | Next > | Last >
InvisibleMasked
The Nutter
Male User Gallery

Loc: Canada Flag
Re: What Are You Currently Playing? [Re: maniac1886]
    #26455061 - 01/27/20 12:18 PM (4 years, 2 months ago)

I've been playing rocket league almost daily for 3 months now.  So addicting.  So competitive.  Huge learning curve.

It's a lot of fun :smile:

--------------------

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineSempeur
Tourist

Loc: Canada Flag
Re: What Are You Currently Playing? [Re: Masked]
    #26461958 - 01/31/20 11:15 AM (4 years, 1 month ago)

The last act of Kentucky Route Zero just dropped. It's been a 7 year wait so I'm replaying the other 4 acts to remind myself what's going on :cool:

It's a really solid game if you're looking for something relaxing and easy to play.

--------------------
Be strange, but don't be a stranger.

InvisibleLophosaurus
suruasohpol
I'm a teapot User Gallery

Loc: CA Flag
Re: What Are You Currently Playing? [Re: maniac1886]
    #26462947 - 01/31/20 11:59 PM (4 years, 1 month ago)

Quote:

maniac1886 said:
Just finished the Borderlands 3 campaign a couple weeks ago.  There's still some side missions to do and the end game stuff.  I love borderlands, I've beaten all of them so when this one finally came out I was excited to wrap it up.