Home | Community | Message Board

Gaiana.nl
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale, Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules   Amazon Agar, Brown Rice Flour, Injection Ports, San Pedro, Spawn Bags

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineHeadbandOG
Stranger
 User Gallery
Bought these spawn bags
    #25936839 - 04/15/19 09:06 PM (9 days, 17 hours ago)

So i bought 5 of these big spawn bags. What do you guys think is the best way to use them? Like 1 per shoebox or take 2-3 of them in a massive tub? Btw i am a noob when it comes to growing.. also currently got 20, 1/2 pint brf cakes going as well. Input is appreciated thanks.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinesan pedro guy
Stranger
 User Gallery

Re: Bought these spawn bags [Re: HeadbandOG] * 1
    #25936904 - 04/15/19 09:40 PM (9 days, 16 hours ago)

If you’re new I recommend going shoeboxes. It allows you to try different ratios of spawn and help you figure out field capacity. You can leave some alone, flip lids on others, dub tub and help you figure out what works best for you. I think environment plays a big role as far as temps, humidity and air flow. Just because it works for someone else may not be optimal for you.

Good luck and keep us updated on whatever you do!

Offlinegrowmore
up it goes
 User Gallery

Loc: Cow field
Re: Bought these spawn bags [Re: san pedro guy]
    #25936974 - 04/15/19 10:19 PM (9 days, 16 hours ago)

What do you plan to inoculate them with just curious.

--------------------
check my journal for my trade list