Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: buy cannabis seeds, Buy CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineUberAlles
Stranger
 User Gallery
First timer needs help
    #2588380 - 04/21/04 10:02 PM (13 years, 7 months ago)

Alright let me explain my situation.

I've never done shrooms before, but I've always wanted to. I was going to do shrooms on Friday but it was around 9 and I had to be home by 12 and I didn't want my parents to know so I just didn't do them. Should I have done them?

I'm going to do a half eight this Friday. But I just wanted to know a few things before I do. Is it noticeable? I don't want my parents to find out, is it easy to hide? We're only going to do about 1.5

I need tips. My friend told me that he had a bad trip and that he never wanted to do them again, he had 1.5 also, that kind of scared me. But others had good trips.

And also, I was planning on maybe just doing them in my room around 12 at night while my parents are home. Is that a smart idea? I'm scared that I might start screaming or laughing to much and my parents will catch me for sure, i don't want that to happen.

Any suggestions?

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinewoleb
below
Loc: South Australia
Re: First timer needs help [Re: UberAlles]
    #2588451 - 04/21/04 10:14 PM (13 years, 7 months ago)