Home | Community | Message Board

Out-Grow.com - Mushroom Growing Kits & Supplies
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinegotmagog
searching fortruth andlogic...

Loc: Europe
When I Dream a Lot - Some Observations
    #2558808 - 04/14/04 12:52 PM (13 years, 3 months ago)

Hi, I have found that every year I have periods when I dream extremely often and I like it much!

I am a university student since 3 years and I live 2000 kilometers from my childhood home and my parents. I visit them around 3 times per year, for around 2 weeks.

And every time I do so, I dream at least 2 super cool and detailed dreams per night. I was on such a vacation till last sunday and I had recorderded in my dream journal 25 dreams, all of them super enjoyable and detailed stories . They are very various , no unifying theme, from meeting old friends till fighting zombies  :devil:.

So, I wonder, why does this happen only during these vacations? I have some theories
-I sleep in the room where I was during all my high school years and this brings back childhood memories
-the presence of my parents might also bring childhood memories
-the fact that I am in vacation and live in a much more relaxed way, no stress at all , might ease my sleep
-i do not smoke weed at all, during such vacations i am entirely drug free(and normally i smoke several times per week), perhaps cannabis inhibits dreams

So, please comment, do u have also such dream marathons , why do u think it happens so, does weed inhibit dreams, how can I have dreams absolutely every day, will this be good, etc.
Peace