Home | Community | Message Board

FreeSpores.com
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Anonymous #1

a little about me
    #2542394 - 04/09/04 07:45 AM (12 years, 7 months ago)

Hi
For anyone interested I just want to tell you a bit about myself the best way I can.
For starters I'm pretty screwed up inside,mentally and physically,some of you have probably worked that out already.
I'm telling you guys this because I've always loved shrooms and weed and you people are related to me in that kind of way so I respect that.
I've come in here offering my advice as if I was an expert,sometimes being self righteous and sometimes just plain outright stupid but I've always tried to have good intentions.
I'm 38 years old and i've been through a hell of a lot in my life, some good,some bad and I've also been blessed in many ways like having a woman who has stuck by me for 22 years and given me 6 children,yep you heard right,my four daughters and two sons in that order.They're all I live for.
I have to take anti-depressants as I've mentioned before in other threads,because sometimes I can rage,and the drugs help me with that but I still get depressed and it can still squeeze out sometimes here and there.Sometimes the depression is sadness,then other times its short fuse type of stuff,sometimes those together in any order.I've always been a kind of loner and I've always stood up for myself even when I was shit scared inside and I've felt that pride after doing that.