Home | Community | Message Board

Out-Grow.com - Mushroom Growing Kits & Supplies
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Getting Started

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore Injection Grain Bag, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Amazon ½ Pint Jars, Brown Rice Flour, Hot Plate, Pressure Cooker, Vermiculite

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleMirror.mirror
Female
Newbie grateful for this website.
    #25422809 - 08/30/18 12:24 AM (2 years, 8 months ago)

Hello and thank you for your time.
Currently this is my first time growing, I would guess I have approx four 80% colonized jars currently and have inoculated 14 jars a few days ago (of course sterilized and new brf verm and they are starting to colonized now, looking good) but before finding this site I used YouTube, and then ***ordered a grow kit :blush: that came with 18 sterilized jars included but fourteen jars of which didn't seem sealed properly and ended up contaminated coincidently. Could of just been my own mistake but been  doing research here at shroomey for approximately 3 weeks and I'm so thankful I found this website in this time. It has been hard to navigate for me but I wanted to introduce myself because I plan on being here a long time. I want to get better. I am determined to do it right and this website has helped me understand so much. Thank you and I hope to be more involved in the future. Sorry if introduction is unnecessary, I just wanted to be involved.
Sending love and light to you all. Thank you.