Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Myyco.com Shop: Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlineboomer420
liquid blue
Male
Loc: show me
Girl(s) trouble
    #2505544 - 04/01/04 12:10 PM (19 years, 11 months ago)

Whats up guys and gals, Ive never posted over hear before but Ive got a problem,
and I was told you guys are great to talk too about stuff like this , so on that note
heres the problem: I am a 23 year old student at NW MO state and Have been living
with my girl friend for 2 years(she goes to school too) and I love her to death even
thow she treats me like shit some times, but she sees the worst of me to sometimes so
we just let it go< so anyway just in the last couple of months Ive been talking to this other
Girl(very good looking ) but thats not the only thing about her, sees the sweetest thing Ive
ever met and I get the god damn butterfly things everytime see looks at me(deep green eyes)

So anyway, I think Im fallin for her and now evertime I look at my girlfriend I just dont feel
I love her as much as I use to(witch makes me feel like an ass hole)

So if I could get any advice from you more experienced lovers it would be great but I Understand if
No one can help me, it just feels good to get it off my sholders>

Thanks guys

Edited by boomer420 (04/01/04 12:35 PM)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisiblequestion_for_joo
i'm left. youall can bite me
Re: Girl(s) trouble [Re: boomer420]
    #2505921 - 04/01/04 02:43 PM (19 years, 11 months ago)