Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Getting Started

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinebison2
Stranger
The importance of pre-planning * 1
    #25092264 - 03/26/18 05:14 PM (3 years, 1 month ago)

Ok, so here's the deal.  I'm brand new at all of this but I have 60+ years of business experience including developing several companies.  As I said in a previous post I'm now 80 years old and if someone had told me I'd be having this much fun at this age, I'd have tried getting here sooner.

That said, let me tell you how I'm going about my present grow:

I found that even though I'd read and re-read all the information and watched the videos over and over when I was faced with the reality of my first attempt I kind of panicked and my mind went blank (I don't know, maybe I was just having a senior moment?)

In any case here's what I'm doing (and what I suggest you do, at least at first) I'm writing out the exact step by step procedure I'm going to follow and pinning up somewhere that I can see it to follow as I work. Like any cook does who's following a recipe.

In my own case I have a method I've developed over many years which is: