Home | Community | Message Board

Shroom Supply
Please support our sponsors.

General Interest >> Political Discussion

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

PhytoExtractum Shop: Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder

Jump to first unread post. Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next >
Offlinemeltdowner
Total Noob
Male

Loc: New York City
Re: #ObamaGate [Re: Enlil] * 1
    #26684144 - 05/20/20 07:37 PM (11 days, 7 hours ago)

Quote:

Enlil said:
The video has jimmy dore claiming they were trying to stop trump from getting elected.  No one from the FBI is admitting that.

There are texts of FBI agents who worked for Comey saying they would not let Trump win and have a backup plan if he does.  So yes, there is evidence.

--------------------
I'm a Lightweight.  I like to eat like two caps at a time.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinemeltdowner
Total Noob
Male

Loc: New York City
Re: #ObamaGate [Re: vinsue] * 1
    #26684151 - 05/20/20 07:41 PM (11 days, 7 hours ago)

Quote:

vinsue said:
You tube comedians make the best news sources.
:blah::naughty:  . . . :peace:

Describing him as such is incredibly misleasing and inaccurate.  Youre being willfully ignorant and you know it.

Jimmy Dore lays out the timeline perfectly and on his show he has a well known reporter confirming the info.  Admit it, you were all wromg about Trump and you are simply too embarrassed admit it.

--------------------
I'm a Lightweight.  I like to eat like two caps at a time.

OfflineFalcon91Wolvrn03
Stranger
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: California, US Flag
Re: #ObamaGate [Re: Sulfurshelfsean]