Home | Community | Message Board

Everything Mushrooms
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store Buy Cannabis Seeds, Buy CBD   Amazon Ayahuasca, Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlinesunshine
Sin18DwireWuTang

Loc: higher plane of sex
Do you feel ganja is good for ego loss?
    #24908515 - 01/12/18 07:44 PM (9 days, 16 hours ago)

I feel it is to some degree and I think it is essential for anyone to smoke the herb a good number of times.  I have a lot of experience turning kids on to smoking it and I can say without a doubt that it helped solve some of their behavioral problems! 

Edited by sunshine (01/12/18 07:53 PM)

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineAuroraBorealis88
Stranger

Re: Do you feel ganja is good for ego loss? [Re: sunshine]
    #24908586 - 01/12/18 08:09 PM (9 days, 16 hours ago)

Assuming this is a serious post (lol) I would say oral ganj is way more humbling, ego disrupting and introspective than smoked so I think if nearly everyone who smokes it switched to oral ingestion instead I think people would be less egotistical and it's definitely harder to abuse or be addicted to edibles than smoking. You build a tolerance so fast to edibles that it just wouldn't even make sense to take them all the time. And since you can't take them often they will be more ego disrupting when they are taken.

Offlineagent
come in when its raiinging
Other

Loc: mullberry place
    #24908846 - 01/12/18 09:47 PM (9 days, 14 hours ago)