Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store - Cannabis Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: ½ Pint Jars, Agar, Brown Rice Flour, Hydroponics Supplies, Perlite, Pressure Cooker, Vermiculite, Wild Bird Seed

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineSillllyFressshhhh
What TEK Do You Recomend For Large Amounts & Best Results?
    #2482694 - 03/30/04 04:31 AM (12 years, 8 months ago)

I am still a beginner at this shrooms cultivating, and I recently jsut finished my shrooms for this month and I tried out the caterpiller kit from magic-mushroom-kit.com and I have to say even though I found it easy it was not the harvest I expected, I pulled in about 300 Grams wet. I was woundering what do you feel is the best Technique to use for growing strains such as B+, Equadorian, or Golden Teacher? And which Tek or Kit would you say would produce a large amount (say 1/4 - 1/2 pound dry) ?

Thanks In Advance! :beer:

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineTaoinShrrom
The Action inInaction

Re: What TEK Do You Recomend For Large Amounts & Best Results? [Re: SillllyFressshhhh]
    #2482723 - 03/30/04 04:47 AM (12 years, 8 months ago)

Work your way up, you have to master PF tek first. Do a search on dunk and roll and the Poor Mans Pod. If you combine PF tek with the dunk and roll and put them in a pod you will get a pretty good yeild. I saw a couple flushes of a 1/4 lb off of about 16 cakes.