Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineSad Onion
My closest plant ally: Datura * 6
    #24806746 - 11/26/17 01:15 AM (6 years, 4 months ago)

I’ve been making and using flying ointments for several years now.  The last ointment I made was from wild-collected pure white stramonium seeds.  I’ve even chewed a bit of datura root before bed.  I believe this is the most potent oneirogen... 

Datura has taken me on fantastic adventures in my dreams, from being imprisoned on an desert planet, being freed, watching the desolate landscape transform before my eyes into lush fields of green, with exquisite mansions and houses alround.. teeming with flowers and beautiful butterflies.  I met the love of my life, had a son, and had a private aquarium built in my mansion... I swam in an ice cold lake with my lover playfully, and drove a flying car.  I’ve even eaten shrooms in the other world and tripped in a fictional “Mexican village”.