Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Mushroom-Hut Mono Tub Substrate   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules   North Spore Bulk Substrate

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next >  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinemeltdowner
Total Noob
Male

Loc: New York City
Re: Bod's BRF AGAR how to and "test" results [Re: bodhisatta]
    #24708826 - 10/14/17 07:53 AM (6 years, 5 months ago)

Quote:

bodhisatta said:
Use it.
https://www.shroomery.org/forums/showflat.php/Number/21922023

Thanks Bod, you're very helpful.  I really appreciate it.

--------------------
I'm a Lightweight.  I like to eat like two caps at a time.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisiblebodhisattaMDiscordReddit
Smurf real estate agent
 User Gallery
Folding@home Statistics
Loc: Milky way
Trusted Cultivator
Re: Bod's BRF AGAR how to and "test" results [Re: icetech]
    #24709132 - 10/14/17 10:40 AM (6 years, 5 months ago)

Quote:

icetech said:
Quote:

bodhisatta said:
Because its a different recipe.

Like saying why no salt in chocolate milk. Doesn't need it.

Ah.. sorry just been trying to figure why some people use 2 nutrient sources and some use 1.. a actual reason.. someone pm'd me though, all good thanks :smile: sorry for the post.