Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Ethnobotanical Garden

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Banisteriopsis Caapi, Mimosa Hostilis, Psychotria Viridis, Salvia, San Pedro

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleTHE KRAT BARON
one-eyed willie
 User Gallery
Ethnobotanical's?
    #2446841 - 03/18/04 01:11 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

Hi there, I am new to the whole herbal world (other than marijuana) and not very well versed about any legal entheogens/botanicals. Salvia being the only legal herb I have tried thus far. What I am here to ask is; is there any other legal herbs, entheogens, etc that will give you noticeable effects? Please list them with a brief description of the effects of each. Thank you to anybody who takes the time to help me out. It is appreciated.  :heartpump:

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Invisibleplura16
ROM3/10 SOLID

Loc: U.S.A.
Re: Ethnobotanical's? [Re: THE KRAT BARON]
    #2446865 - 03/18/04 01:22 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

http://www.erowid.org

not trying to just dump a link, but erowid is a great research source listing literally of hundreds of known ethnos, along with a plethora of other things.

peace

--------------------

- USA -

InvisibleTHE KRAT BARON
one-eyed willie
 User Gallery
    #2446948 - 03/18/04 01:51 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

Yes I know of Erowid, thank you.. I was looking for more personal experiences and opinions from people here at the forums.

--------------------