Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Mushroom-Hut Mono Tub Substrate   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlineexcitedzeke15
Stranger

New to the website and took shrooms for the first time today
    #24355408 - 05/27/17 11:53 PM (6 years, 10 months ago)

Hi! So I'm new to this and I took shrooms for the first time ever today!
I was kind of underwhelmed, but I'm glad I did it and excited to do more and go up in dosage the next time.

Also, can someone guide me to where I need to go to ask a question about LSD + shroom  cross tolerance? Thank you!

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleAhab McBathsalts
OTD Windmill Administrator
Other User Gallery Ultimate Champion: Blackjack

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: Wind Turbine, AB Flag
Re: New to the website and took shrooms for the first time today [Re: excitedzeke15]
    #24355409 - 05/27/17 11:55 PM (6 years, 10 months ago)

Just type it out here dawg. The pub will give you the quickest reply.

--------------------
"Nobody exists on purpose. Nobody belongs anywhere. Everybody's going to die."

InvisibleSham87
mashAllah
Male

Re: New to the website and took shrooms for the first time today [Re: excitedzeke15] * 1
    #24355411 - 05/27/17 11:56 PM (6 years, 10 months ago)