Home | Community | Message Board

Vaposhop
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlineallstarpnut
Stranger
 User Gallery

Inner earth/hollow earth theory
    #23999044 - 01/10/17 08:40 PM (5 months, 12 days ago)

Anyone interested in this? Im just getting into it, just finished The Smoky God, and Etidorpha both are books describing inner earth.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Invisiblefilthyknees
no coincidence
 User Gallery

Re: Inner earth/hollow earth theory [Re: allstarpnut]
    #23999170 - 01/10/17 09:13 PM (5 months, 12 days ago)

ohhh yeaahhh look out for the crab people

--------------------

Onlineconnectedcosmos
knowledge seeker
 User Gallery

Loc: the local group
Re: Inner earth/hollow earth theory [Re: filthyknees]
    #23999455 - 01/10/17 10:43 PM (5 months, 12 days ago)

Hollow earth theory is just... just :facepalm:

--------------------
That's us. On it everyone you love, everyone you know, everyone you ever heard of, every human being who ever was, lived out their lives. The aggregate of our joy and suffering, thousands of confident religions, ideologies, and economic doctrines, every hunter and forager, every hero and coward, every creator and destroyer of civilization, every king and peasant, every young couple in love, every mother and father, hopeful child, inventor and explorer, every teacher of morals, every corrupt politician, every "superstar," every "supreme leader," every saint and sinner in the history of our species lived there-on a mote of dust suspended in a sunbeam.