Home | Community | Message Board

Mycohaus
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Injection Grain Bag, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale, Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4  [ show all ]
OfflineLucisM
Nutritional Yeast

Re: Anorexia [Re: Gabe_18]
    #23779075 - 10/28/16 02:43 AM (7 years, 5 months ago)

Quote:

Gabe_18 said:
You guys ever just tried eating potatoes??? They are pretty healthy and always get the job done when it comes to making you full and giving you energy!!! Now im no expert or anything but i have personally done a only potato diet. just food for thought i guess !!

Potatoes boost test too, but I eat the fuck out of sweet potatoes, slice them and steam them, they're slow digesting carbs and good for you, keep you full.  I like them with just a touch of salt, nothing more, or just plain, or if I am feeling frisky maybe some brown sugar.

I have steaming sweet potatoes, carrots, snow and sugar snap peas, kale, and chard recently, it's so freaking good.

--------------------
Šī¸

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineLogicaL ChaosM
Ascension Energy & Alien UFOs
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: The Inexpressible... Flag
Re: Anorexia [Re: Lucis]
    #23779145 - 10/28/16 03:57 AM (7 years, 5 months ago)

Quote:

Fennario said:
I could never starve myself, I have to have sugar to think clearly and function properly.