Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Hunting and Identification

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Microscope

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineeffgee
FerociousConsumer
California Wild Mushroom Idenfification Help
    #2372139 - 02/23/04 03:31 PM (12 years, 9 months ago)

Since I'm a newbie here, I can't post all my pictures so I will link you all to the post I made on mycotopia.net.

A couple of interesting mushrooms including some sort of morel look alike that I can't ID and this odd purple one. Any help would be appreciated.

Link to Forum thread. http://www.mycotopia.net/discus/messages/2/115241.html?1077564913

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineToxicManM
Bite me, it's fun!
 User Gallery

Loc: Aurora, Colorado
Trusted Identifier
Re: California Wild Mushroom Idenfification Help [Re: effgee]
    #2372459 - 02/23/04 04:40 PM (12 years, 9 months ago)