Home | Community | Message Board

Crestline Sales - MycoPath
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Ethnobotanical Garden

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: HPS, Hydroponics Supplies

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: Giu La Testa
newb grow q
    #2368668 - 02/22/04 06:41 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

hey everyone
this isn't my usual forum
but today my friend told me that he found 4 seeds inside one of the bags of dank he gets...
he's been looking for decent seeds for a while and couldn't seem to find any, but now that's solved
can anyone provide any links for a grow tek for complete newbs?
i've checked over at overgrow.com
and it's just too much of a clusterfuck for me to make sense of :nut:
unless they have a newb area that i didn't see
i don't know a hydroponics system from a whole in my ass
but he's had good luck w mushie cultivation
thanks everyone

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator

Re: newb grow q [Re: muse_sick]
    #2368770 - 02/22/04 07:14 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

you dont need a hydrophonic system., buds still grows best IMO (and many others) in soil. You will need a good light, 250 W HPS would do for a small non commercial setup. then there is neutrients (all organic, dont use some miracle grow whatever chemical mix on the plants), good soil and you should be more or less sett.