Home | Community | Message Board

Everything Mushrooms
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineseattleZAK
worldtraveler
Male
Time of Day or just the type of Shrooms?
    #2319375 - 02/09/04 09:50 PM (12 years, 9 months ago)

I just recently started tripping and so far I'm still a beginner,as I've only done it three tims. My first trip was a somewhat low dose on a mix of Cyanescens (I think I got that right) and something chemically similar to liberty caps but I can't remeber exactly. Neways so the first time I did them I ate them around noon or so and as soon as I began to come up I was laughing and and was sooo hyped I was cleaning running around etc etc. I was seeing faces and patterns in the carpet, my body look ugly and overall the visuals were very prominent.I was extremely social and had absolutely NO fear or problems. I also was fucked intellectually.
Now the last two times I've done them I have done them in the wee hours of the night, and both times they have been Azurescens. Now Visually they were very intriguing and enjoyable but mentally I wasn't capable of doing deep voyaging at all AND I probably could have carried on a conversation with my mother, which was even more remarkable because the third time I know i had a large dose but to be honest I dont remeber that night. So what I am wondering is if it's the differant variety of mushrooms or if t's the setting from day versus night.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflinePrincessMaumbie
Stranger

Re: Time of Day or just the type of Shrooms? [Re: seattleZAK]