Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Compost
Please support our sponsors.

General Interest >> Philosophy, Sociology & Psychology

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineADDYALL
Stranger
Gender Change Trip?
    #2293047 - 02/02/04 02:56 AM (12 years, 10 months ago)

Before i write further id like to say that im new to tripping iv only tried a little once and im not gay , but i have an old friend who is gay...he told me about a very strange trip he had after eating alot one day...he said he looked in a mirror in his bathroom and for some reason wondered what it would be like to be a female and he was able to visualize himself with all ,and i mean all the features of a woman...he felt it ,he new it ,and he saw it like real...my question is...is it really possible to alter your appearance physically like your body and stuff with intense visual trips? Or have complete control over your visuals?

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineFrog
Warrior
Female User Gallery

Loc: The Zero Point Field
Re: Gender Change Trip? [Re: ADDYALL]
    #2293051 - 02/02/04 03:00 AM (12 years, 10 months ago)

I suppose anything is possible when you trip, but I don't trip, so I really shouldn't even be here responding....*poof*

--------------------
The day will come when, after harnessing the ether, the winds, the tides, gravitation, we shall harness for God the energies of love. And, on that day, for the second time in the history of the world, man will have discovered fire.  -Teilard

OfflineStrumpling
Neuronaut
Loc: Hyperspace
Re: Gender Change Trip? [Re: ADDYALL]
    #2293064 - 02/02/04 03:09 AM (12 years, 10 months ago)