Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinebarfightlard
tales of theinexpressible
Male

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: Canoodia
Im fucking sick of it
    #2226668 - 01/07/04 07:38 PM (13 years, 1 month ago)

I can't stand this place anyone. I just have to get away. Im in my last year of high school and I just don't care anymore. I don't want to fucking conform and get some stupid job and keep this sorry excuse for a society going along.

For the past half year I haven't hung out with anyone. I don't like being around most people. I don't have a social life, I feel retarded sometimes in conversations. I seem to think to much, but at the same time have a total mind block. (just noticed how many times I said I there). Anyways I feel no conneciton with anyone. Almost like I don't feely my emotion anymore, yet I still display it with facial expressions and tone of voice.

I don't know wtf im going to do. I want to just leave everythig behind and see what happens, I cant take this fucking place anymore! I don't care about money, possetions and all that crap. It doesn't make me happy, nor does anything else.