Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   North Spore Cultivation Supplies   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2  [ show all ]
Invisiblerackem
Male User Gallery

knife sharpeners
    #21769732 - 06/06/15 10:04 AM (8 years, 10 months ago)

which knife system do you guys use? 

been looking at the spiderco knife sharpener for my blades but im new to all this. for the last 20 years ive had someone else sharpen all my blades, but he is no longer able to do so.

what do you guys recomend? i will be using it for just about every blade in the house.

--------------------

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleZombi3
Bella Ciao!!
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: Bat Country Flag
Re: knife sharpeners [Re: rackem]
    #21769740 - 06/06/15 10:07 AM (8 years, 10 months ago)

I was looking for a good system for pocket knives, combat knives, hunting knives, aka just about any knife. Something universal. Cuz I hate using stones..

--------------------
Youve Met With A Terrible Fate, Havent You?

Click here to enter this weeks Ban Lottery!!
In Crust We Trust

Invisiblerackem
Male User Gallery

Re: knife sharpeners [Re: Zombi3]
    #21769801 - 06/06/15 10:20 AM (8 years, 10 months ago)

any certain ones pique your interest?

--------------------

InvisibleZombi3
Bella Ciao!!
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
    #21769838 - 06/06/15 10:28 AM (8 years, 10 months ago)