Home | Community | Message Board

NorthSpore.com BOOMR Bag!
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Original Sensible Seeds Feminized Cannabis Seeds   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflinegeokillsA
∙∙∙∙☼ º¿° ☼∙∙∙∙
Male User Gallery

Loc: city of angels Flag
Re: Approaching Girls [Re: Stonerware]
    #2266732 - 01/23/04 06:37 PM (20 years, 1 month ago)

LoL!  I was an avid Lykis 101 student for my entire High School career.  Well, ok I wasn't a student, as much of what he said would probably piss women off more than set them up to be there for you - but I do get your point in that he is simply about the tang and not the sweet water it's mixed with :wink:

He has a funny program, though I've stopped listening to him for the past three years since I don't live in broadcast range anymore.  In Los Angeles he's on from 3pm-7pm on 97.1fm.  It's definitely an entertaining show, but it doesn't quite fit into the theme here me thinks :grin:

BTW, I'll just simply chime in with "I agree" to many of the statements here.  Approaching women sure is a pain, though it gets easier with time.  Good luck guys (and me, for that matter) :tongue2:

--------------------

--------------------
··∙   long live the shroomery  ∙··
...π╥ ╥π...

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineMurex
Reality Hacker

Loc: Traped in a shell.
Re: Approaching Girls [Re: kosmic_charlie]
    #2267025 - 01/23/04 10:05 PM (20 years, 1 month ago)