Home | Community | Message Board

Mycohaus
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
InvisibleSammi
stoner

Loc: Texas
I got made an offer....
    #2086983 - 11/09/03 07:42 PM (13 years, 26 days ago)

Me and 3DSHROOM were talking while we were walking over to my moms place so that I could get my cigs. He told me that if I could stop smoking for a month that he would give me $120 (enough for any drugs I would want).

I have been smoking for about 3 years now . I asked my stepdad what he thought and he said that it would be hell and that I shouldnt bother trying to stop.

I was wondering if you guys in here think that 120 buck (plus more oney for every month folowing) is worth the hell of stoping smoking?

--------------------
Every cause has an effect, but in the end you get what you give.

Edited by Sammi (11/09/03 07:48 PM)

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineGregHimself
Just a guyobssesed withshroomies.
Male User Gallery

Loc: British Columbia, Canada
Re: I got made an offer.... [Re: Sammi]
    #2086988 - 11/09/03 07:45 PM (13 years, 26 days ago)

I think you should quit soming so you dont die a horrible slow death of lung cancer...but that offer is a great one and i hope fo ryour sake you take him up on it!
:smile:

--------------------
"The key to successful cultivation is to match the skills of the cultivator with the right strain on the proper substrate under ideal environmental conditions."
Paul Stamets
Growing Gourmet and Medicinal Mushrooms(Third Edition)

Invisibleadrug

Re: I got made an offer.... [Re: GregHimself]