Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck, Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
InvisiblePeachMan
Buster

Loc: Gotta Get Back to the Min...
Damnit... music doesn't work anymore
    #2086780 - 11/09/03 03:29 PM (20 years, 4 months ago)

I've been a musician since i was seven... have always loved music, creating it, listening to it, performing it. i've wanted nothing more in life than to make music and be merry for as long as i can remember. its always been my release

i'm in a killer band, with a growing fan base. this band is well on its way to at least being a full-time job, where we tour and are self sufficient. thats all i've ever wanted in life

but lately this is not the case. i can't stand music. it cause more anger and grief than anything; i get no joy from playing. i'm seriously reconsidering my direction in life. and its a really scary place. music is who i am and all of the sudden its like its left me. i can't even have the stereo in my car on anymore, i drive in silence.

what the fuck>?

--------------------
Santa Claus ain't legal-- and he's around.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineBlastrid
e l e m e n t al i t y
 User Gallery

Loc: The Desert
Re: Damnit... music doesn't work anymore [Re: PeachMan]
    #2086833 - 11/09/03 04:17 PM (20 years, 4 months ago)

interesting....
I can't really relate, i'm sorry.