Home | Community | Message Board

SoulSpeciosa Kratom
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisiblePenroc3
hypno toad
 User Gallery

me and my best friend are no more
    #2072512 - 11/05/03 09:30 AM (13 years, 1 month ago)

hey this is my first time posting in this section......me and my best friend are through as of like an houre ago....i went out with her for almost a year....then we took a break but we still together in that way if you know what i mean...she started hanging out with one of her old friends that did alot of bad shot to me and her....and now all she dose is hang out with her.....that is fine and alll but i found out like 2 weeks ago that my mom had cancer.... and i needed some one to lean on and tell me that every thing is going to be ok and all that.....but she said she was sick of the darma, i lived with her during the summer due to family problems with my mom , i was going to stay with my dad but she wanted me to stay with her so i did...but any way she was like the one person that i could really lean on and depend on being there... i was always there for her when she needed soemone, and all i asked was for her to spen some time with me, i havent seen her in 3 weeks....she was all excited for this andy kid to come home from school and stuff...he wrote her letters but she never wrote back, she cheated on him with me(he dosent know that) and she thinks he is going to be all happy to see her agin. im friends with his best friend(strane i know) and he said that he dsoent want ANY thing to do with her....i have a feeling that had something to do with her not talki