Home | Community | Message Board

Marijuana Demystified
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Hemp

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineLearyfan
It's the psychedelic movement!
Male User Gallery

Loc: High pride!
Jello Biafra - "Grow More Pot" (mp3)
    #2035352 - 10/23/03 08:19 AM (13 years, 1 month ago)

This is an mp3 from Jello Biafra's 1991 spoken word album "I Blow MInds For A Living". It's a very important file that I want you all to hear. It's all about Jack Herer's book "The Emperor Wears No Clothes". He mispronounces Jack's last name(rhymes with "terror"), but you get the point.

Download it and let as many people hear it as possible. The fate of the world hangs in the balance......

Jello Biafra - "Grow More Pot"
12.3mb

--------------------
--------------------------------

Mp3 of the month: BLC - I Don't Wanna Go

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
InvisibleXochitl
synchronicitycircuit
Loc: the brainforest
Re: Jello Biafra - "Grow More Pot" (mp3) [Re: Learyfan]
    #2035463 - 10/23/03 09:45 AM (13 years, 1 month ago)

ah, yes. I Blow Minds for a Living I havent listened to that album in years. www.alternativetentacles.com

Nice post Learyfan :thumbup:

Grow More POT! 

--------------------
As we know, there are known knowns. There are things we know we know. We also know there are known unknowns. That is to say we know there are some things we do not know. But there are also unknown unknowns, the ones we don't know we don't know.

-Donald Rumsfeld 2/2/02 Pentagon

OfflineLearyfan
Male User Gallery

Re: Jello Biafra - "Grow More Pot" (mp3) [Re: Xochitl]