Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Capsules   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | Next >  [ show all ]
InvisibleMoonshoe
Blue Mantis
 User Gallery

Loc: Iceland
Biohacking * 2
    #19737411 - 03/23/14 04:38 PM (10 years, 26 days ago)

Studying and experimenting with herbs and supplements Is a huge passion of mine.

I am a bio hacker and student of life extension and performance optimization.

I believe everyone should adopt a daily nootropic stack and an adaptogenic stack.

The tools of bio hacking are diet , exercise, supplementation, gadgets and behaviour Modification.

Increases athletic performance , muscle growth, Lucid dreaming , improved mental health and happiness, longer lifespan and better quality of life, improved social, professional and sexual performance are the pay offs.

I feel so amazing so consistently it's hard I believe I used to struggle with anxiety and depression.

The right medicine, diet, supplements, exercise, meditation, mental attitude and social interaction makes all the difference.

Cutting edge science meets self experimentation and ancient wisdom.

--------------------

Everything I post is fiction.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineStellaMagnolia
Good Vibes Fairy

Loc: The Vibe Tribe
Re: Biohacking [Re: Moonshoe] * 9
    #19737415 - 03/23/14 04:39 PM (10 years, 26 days ago)

But pizza

--------------------

Invisiblepsi
TOAST N' JAM