Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinemeerkat
stoned suricate

Ever wished you were someone you shouldn't be?
    #1919649 - 09/15/03 10:42 PM (13 years, 8 months ago)

In high school, I used to hang out with a group of quiet kids who were into computers. I was a straight A student, a JROTC captain, a student government officer, and graduated with a superintendent's diploma.

It might sound crazy, but I wish I could be 15 again. If I had it to do over again, I'd put on offensive clothes and hang with the wrong crowd. I'd do drugs, underage drinking, and have sex with bad girls. I'd cut class, tell cops to fuck off, and never spend any time at my parents' house. I'd rebel against everyone I could- just for the fuck of it. I feel like that, inside, every day.

So how am I doing now? I'm a double major college senior on the deans list- and I'm about to graduate in just under three total years of college. I represent Dell computers for the largest university in the state, and that's only my part time job. I'm a pilot and I've got money in the bank.

I am, and always have been one of the people I want to rebel against.