Home | Community | Message Board

NorthSpore.com BOOMR Bag!
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Bulk Substrate   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Mushroom-Hut Liquid Cultures   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinedigihelix
Stranger
Noob here and got a question????
    #1895809 - 09/08/03 08:13 PM (20 years, 7 months ago)

So I got some spores and created some cakes. I only created 4 just to c if I could do it two turned black after two weeks. After a month went by one of my jars was completely white so i fallowed the tips, put them in the fridge for 24 hrs put them out in the sun everything but it was not pinning so I thought I would just open it up and stick it in my humidified terrarium. A week later the casing grew grey mold. Now I have one more jar and it mostly white and it has been over 2 months now and I don?t know what to do, can I just create a tea out of the cake to get a good trip or just wait it out?
Thanks for any opinions

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleOsker246
Stranger
Male User Gallery

Loc: Washington
Re: Noob here and got a question???? [Re: digihelix]
    #1895827 - 09/08/03 08:20 PM (20 years, 7 months ago)