Home | Community | Message Board

Out-Grow.com - Mushroom Growing Kits & Supplies
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Hunting and Identification

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD   Amazon Scales

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlinedazzyboi
LearnerPhysconaut
Liberty caps in UK
    #1884897 - 09/05/03 01:04 PM (13 years, 9 months ago)

This is my first year hunting for shrooms.. Shroom season has just started here but the weather has been abit too hot for it, it has started raining today so im hoping for more rain in the next 1-2 days.

What im asking is, we have plenty of places they grow, but there are also land like golf courses, cow fields etc which i would like to look at. I live in caldicot, south wales...

Another q is i know its the best time to pick early in the morning, from around 5am? but how much time have got out on the field? also is there any chance at all that they might grow during the day if the weather is still looking slightly wet and windy.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineGumbyM
Fishnologist
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: BRICK CITY!
Trusted Identifier
Re: Liberty caps in UK [Re: dazzyboi]
    #1884937 - 09/05/03 01:12 PM (13 years, 9 months ago)

You sure haven't made any attempts to research this info... It's all out there(pretty easy to find if you just make an effort), so I'm not going to help you out with this one.

Offlinedazzyboi
LearnerPhysconaut
Re: Liberty caps in UK [Re: Gumby]
    #1884957 - 09/05/03 01:17 PM (13 years, 9 months ago)