Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience >> Trip Reports

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleMrMike
Story Teller of Lies
Male
Loc: AZ
My friend wants to trip
    #1814639 - 08/14/03 08:04 PM (14 years, 2 months ago)

It will be his first time. He is really interested in it but I don't want him to have a bad/non enjoyable trip.

I have had a lot of experience with acid and shrooms and I know what I like. So I was thinking of a familiar place like my house with some movies in one room, music in another room and video games in the living room.

I know I would enjoy this but is there anything that you guys could recommend as far as helping with a good/enjoyable first trip. I have read many trip reports(good and bad) so I know to keep the mood good and positive.

So any input would be appriciated. I really want him to enjoy it so we could continue to shroom together!

--------------------
To say 'I say what I mean' does not mean the same thing as 'I mean what I say'.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflinePDU
travel kid vs.amerika
 User Gallery

Loc: beautiful BC
Re: My friend wants to trip [Re: MrMike]
    #1814791 - 08/14/03 08:38 PM (14 years, 2 months ago)