Home | Community | Message Board

NorthSpore.com BOOMR Bag!
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Capsules   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5  [ show all ]
OfflineAntiEverything
im not a doctor
Male

Re: I find 2c-b to be a very interesting compound. [Re: wellage]
    #13226255 - 09/21/10 09:56 AM (13 years, 6 months ago)

the bees are powerful weak
avoid at all costs.

when you get the real shit you totally flip your lid, its amazing. the first post essentially describes it perfectly. its like the cleanest trip of your life, everything is so clear and precise, the distortions are amazing, yet it doesn't tweak you out like acid can. wont be earth shattering either though, like acid defiantely can be.

try it with ketamine or nitrous next time. you will feeel like a froggy squirming in the nexus of time....it basically spells "move yo ass n get down"

--------------------
You are at once
both
the quiet
and
the confusion
of my heart.
-Franz Kafka

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleOneMoreRobot3021
Male

Loc: the sky
Re: I find 2c-b to be a very interesting compound. [Re: AntiEverything]
    #13226290 - 09/21/10 10:08 AM (13 years, 6 months ago)