Home | Community | Message Board

RVF Garden Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: ½ Pint Jars, Perlite

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineMrREECE
The One

Loc: CANADA
Spores on my equiptment!!!!!
    #1754317 - 07/28/03 12:35 AM (13 years, 4 months ago)

Hey all,

I am fairly new to growing shrooms but I have had a lot of success so far!!! I am just wondering if I can use all the spores that were dropped in my terrarium??? I had to go away for a few days and when I came home my shrooms had grown there second flush and dropped all there spores!!!!! Is there away to use these as prints to makes more syringes????I have a very sterile environment but it is very humid!!! The spores are EVERYWHERE!!!!! Any thoughts on this would be great!!!

Thanks so much!!!
MrREECE(Jason)

--------------------
Hey all 'JUST BLAZE'

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineGregHimself
Just a guyobssesed withshroomies.
Male User Gallery

Loc: British Columbia, Canada
Re: Spores on my equiptment!!!!! [Re: MrREECE]
    #1754321 - 07/28/03 12:38 AM (13 years, 4 months ago)

the spores all over the terraium? I would say they are not useful at all, if you want spores to make a syringe, just take a print on tinfoil and make some syringes, lots of teks and such in shroomery.

--------------------
"The key to successful cultivation is to match the skills of the cultivator with the right strain on the proper substrate under ideal environmental conditions."
Paul Stamets
Growing Gourmet and Medicinal Mushrooms(Third Edition)

OfflinePsilocybin_monkey
Shroomer

Loc: Dragon's Den