Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineSpiritualG
The Wizard
Loc: Sudan
Want to reach level 4 next trip (LSD)
    #17358137 - 12/08/12 10:38 PM (11 years, 3 months ago)

I am new to the whole psychedelic scene. I have done LSD a total of three times beginning a little over a month ago. I hear and read stories of people reaching level 4 and want to reach it next time I trip. A friend of mine has a sheet of WoW with the recommended dose of 4 as we have discovered for a mild level 3 trip.

The first trip we each took two and redosed with another two after realizing the potency. I experienced mild visuals on walls.

A little less than a week later we each dropped five. I experienced stronger visuals with color. The carpet had patterns etc. I redosed another five and did not seem to trip much harder. I feel it just prolonged the trip.