Home | Community | Message Board

Kraken Kratom
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: ½ Pint Jars, Paul Stamets

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineRespectTheFungus
Fungus Fan

Loc: In a spore
Want to Grow
    #1680254 - 07/02/03 01:58 PM (13 years, 5 months ago)

Hey all, I'm rather new to the Shroom community, ive tripped 3 times before and i absolutely loved it. Its annoying to have to search hard to find someone to buy off of then maybe not get decent shrooms. So i would really like to grow, but i have some questions.

-Can i really do this? Like do i need to be a scientist to actually grow some decent shrooms?
I dont have very exstensive knowledge of Shrooms, only what i have been reading on this website, so im wondering how much dedication this takes. But i am willing to put a lot into this if i can get something out of it, like some yummy shrooms  :smirk:

-Where is the best place to buy supplies, and i would like to buy the most user friendly grow methods, like the kits i have heard of seem like what im looking for.

-I live with my mom so i would need to be able to do this operation in my closet, is this gonna be possible?

I think thats all the questions i have for now, any help on these would be great, thanks in advance.  :laugh: 

--------------------
"With a bit of luck, his life was ruined forever. Always thinking that just behind some narrow door in all of his favorite bars, men in red woolen shirts are getting incredible kicks from things he'll never know."

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Invisibledannycorona82
Stranger