Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
InvisibleMOTH
Wild Woman
 User Gallery

Loc: In the jungle
How addictive are shrooms?
    #1617482 - 06/07/03 11:49 PM (20 years, 10 months ago)

Hi...I'm a newbie to the shroom scene.  My biggest question that I haven't been able to find an answer to, is are they addictive?  Obviously all drugs should be used with caution and moderation.  Are they addictive emotionally or physically?  Thanks and forgive my extreme ignorance...  :smile:

-Shade 

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleOctopusDr
Octi Doci

Re: How addictive are shrooms? [Re: MOTH]
    #1617501 - 06/07/03 11:58 PM (20 years, 10 months ago)

I suppose you have never tried them.

No they arent addictive at all. Once you try them you will be assured of this.

It is said that one can become dependent on tripping. I dont really understand this though.

Anonymous

#1617503 - 06/07/03 11:58 PM (20 years, 10 months ago)

def not physically tho you could become mentally dependant...but the fact that you need too double dose the next day and so on and so forth kinda make it a self moderating drug

OfflineDrink_Punk_Soda
Now with ExtraVaganza!?

Loc: Nowhere fast