Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2  [ show all ]
Offlineshr00m
junglisT 2 thefUll3st

weird/cant explain when goin to bed.
    #1596777 - 05/31/03 05:32 PM (20 years, 9 months ago)

i dont know if this is the right place to post but oh well.

sometimes when i am trying to sleep i feel like i cannot move my body and i am in some other altered state. its very weird. i have never tried any psychedelic before.
and i dont know what it is. i just lay down on my bed and it feels like something is grabbing me down and i am forced to download information of evil thoughts or something. i have no idea what it is.

anyone have similiar problems? its very hard to explain.

--------------------
the only constant is change~ life goes on. so theres no point in staying back because you can always catch up. try,hope, and understand!

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisiblebuckwheat
Cynically Insane

Loc: Not Enough Characters to ...
Re: weird/cant explain when goin to bed. [Re: shr00m]
    #1596825 - 05/31/03 06:14 PM (20 years, 9 months ago)

its called sleep paralysis its happend to me before its scary isnt it.what happens is when you fall asleep your body is paralisized but sometimes you wake up and yore body is still paralisized .

Invisiblebuckwheat
Cynically Insane

Re: weird/cant explain when goin to bed. [Re: buckwheat]
    #1596841 - 05/31/03 06:29 PM (20 years, 9 months ago)