Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience >> Trip Reports

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineonestepahead
OneStepAhead
1st time Shroom Trip Advise please
    #1547296 - 05/14/03 04:16 AM (14 years, 4 months ago)

I am 30 years old and I have a lot of experience tripping via LSD my usual dosage is 5 hits followed by 2 hits after peak and then 1 more when I come down to have the energy to clean the house up. My max dosage was 10 tabs at once being a result of being snitched out by someone I knew, I was pulled over about 2 mins after picking up the Sid and figured it would be better to swallow then verses being caught with them. I haven?t had any LSD in Approx 1.5 years due to moving and not having a supplier. I am a regular MJ Smoker However. I purchased a grow kit via eBay for shrooms it bombed out in the fruiting stage due to contamination. Luckily the person I ordered it from send me a free bag system which is coming along great. My questions how do mushies compare to LSD? Can you take more at the peak to extend the trip? What is a good starting dose I am aprox 6?0 260 lbs? Are the better to take fresh or dried? I heard the taste is horrible does anyone think coating ur tongue with abasol would help? How is the tolerance with shrooms I know with lsd when you drop a lot you have to increase the dosage to get the same trip, with shrooms how long is a good time to wait so you don?t have to keep increasing the dosage? Thanks for any answers you all my have, they are apprecia