Home | Community | Message Board

Marijuana Demystified
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

eBay Shop for: Lab Glassware

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinephishstix
canuck
Glove Box
    #1527461 - 05/07/03 02:06 PM (13 years, 6 months ago)

hi yall im a newbie to this board but ive grown boomers before, where i live its legal. i just want some advice or help please

i need a glovebox, and i was wondering what yall built yours out of, how much it cost to build, do you have a pump hooked up or do u just spray lots of lysol or something?

any help would be great

danks

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Invisibletak_old
Endo Smoke

Loc: State of confusion
Re: Glove Box [Re: phishstix]
    #1527480 - 05/07/03 02:14 PM (13 years, 6 months ago)

I built mine out of a clear rubbermaid bin. I used 2 blue gloves i found at home depot(hardware store), and some kind of pipe thing from the plumbing section. This piece of pipe is mounted on some metal thing with holes, and is allowed to spin freely. I mounted the metal outer ring to the plastic bin, and cut a hole in the bin where the center of hte metal/pipe is. I then put the gloves over the pipe, and i can stick my hands trhough the holes from the outside, and spin them prett good on the inside, and work with objects pretty well. It cost me about $10 - $15 USD total. I could have done it better, but for what we spent, it works. I would like to have some sort of filter & air exchange, but im too lazy. It works. Peace

Invisibletak_old
Endo Smoke

Loc: State of confusion
Re: Glove Box [Re: tak_old]