Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | Next >  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineMaineventrm
Stranger
What to expect from LSD?
    #14547886 - 06/01/11 08:50 PM (12 years, 9 months ago)

Hey guys! So me and a couple buddies are doing LSD Friday. This is my first time doing anything than smoking bud. I've read up on Acid a lot and figured this would be the best site to get a little info. So I have a few questions.

If you start to trip bad is it easy to just say it's a drug, trip and have fun? Or is it if you trip bad your in for a bad night?

I heard this is one if not the safiest drugs you can do, is that some what true?

Well I most likely see "monsters" and will things be talkin to me?

On a scale to 1-10 how scary is a bad trip and whats likely to be seen, happen on one?

The bad trip thing is the only thing that's kind of not making me want to do it, so you could change my mind :smile: thanks guys!

Be safe :smile:

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisibleliquidlounge

Re: What to expect from LSD? [Re: Maineventrm]
    #14547912 - 06/01/11 08:57 PM (12 years, 9 months ago)

Quote:

Maineventrm said:
If you start to trip bad is it easy to just say it's a drug, trip and have fun? Or is it if you trip bad your in for a bad night?