Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder, Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore Injection Grain Bag, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Amazon ½ Pint Jars, Malt Extract

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflinePulseEden
Cyborg
Male User Gallery

How does this LC look?
    #14268805 - 04/10/11 09:58 PM (10 years, 1 month ago)

This is my first time trying to make LCs. I did it with three varieties, one of them being pans. I used about half of each syringe for 600 ml (quart jar), may have been overkill but I have enough left for other stuff.

Here's what I did:

For 600 ml distilled water
3 teaspoons Dextrose
2 teaspoons extra light malt extract
4-6 glass stones for added stirrage

Put on some LC jars with vacutainer injector sites and micron syringe filters from The Mad Season.

Pressure cooked at 15 PSI for 30 minutes.

Let cool overnight.

The jars had a light amber color and some grainy looking sediment on the bottom.