Home | Community | Message Board

Everything Mushrooms
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience >> Trip Reports

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Amazon Incense, Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineKeiXOmega
Alchemist
Male

Loc: Australia
First Time [Outer-Body] ~ Salvia Divinorum x40 Trip * 1
    #14257130 - 04/08/11 06:09 AM (10 years, 1 month ago)

Hey guys, I'm new to writing up trip reports and trying to express my views on things over the internet as confusing and complex as they are in words. I've never done one of these before so I thought I might start of with a brief introduction of myself first~

Recently thanks to a friend I discovered Salvia. To me it seemed very interesting along with DMT due to not only the "trip" but more the said spiritual enlightenment and knowledge that may come with it.

Now my experience with psychedelics and hallucinogens are pretty much nil and I rarely drink alchohol. The only substance I consume on a regular basis is pot, which I've been smoking for about 2 years now. I experiemented with Acid and Shrooms once before at the same time, only to experience slight yet entertaining hallucinations but it was nothing to compared to my first salvia experience.

Even though I knew I lacked "psychedelic experience" once I heard about Salvia I started researching, reading up trip reports, watching idiots on youtube trip each other out, and was slowly preparing my self if I were ever to have it.