Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store buy cannabis seeds, Buy CBD   Amazon ½ Pint Jars, Brown Rice Flour, Paul Stamets, Vermiculite

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineandyanabolic
Stranger
Mega-U-Grow/Nebula
    #1425696 - 04/03/03 11:00 AM (14 years, 8 months ago)

Hey this is my first time posting here, so I was hoping some of you cats could help me out. I've never grown mushrooms before, but I'm very interested in giving it a shot. For my first time I just want to use one of those easy kits, just to get the feel for it, but it's really hard to find a kit I can get in a store, without having it shipped to me. The kit that's sold at THC (a good shop in Toronto) is by a company called Mega-U-Grow, also known as Nebula Industries. It is the Canadian kit. I was hoping someone has tried this kit out, or knows if it's the real deal.
Please let me know
Thanks,
andy

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Anonymous

Re: Mega-U-Grow/Nebula [Re: andyanabolic]
    #1425700 - 04/03/03 11:03 AM (14 years, 8 months ago)

Chances are they wont ship it to you, if youre in the US.

You can easily go buy half pint jars, BRF/verm, and do it yourself. Its really not that difficult.

Invisibletripndicular
My Minds Eye IsRhizomorphic

Loc: Bowels of HELL
Re: Mega-U-Grow/Nebula [Re: andyanabolic]
    #1425715 - 04/03/03 11:12 AM (14 years, 8 months ago)